Editor In Chief 

Mr. Pawan Lohar

International Journal Of Engineering And Computer Science

Valley International Journals
24 Kialash Vihar Mandsaur
(M.P.) India - 458001

 

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari (my h-index is 25)
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan,
IRAN
Email: koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mr. Boudjella Houari

Djillali Liabes Universitysidi Bel-Abbes, 

ALGERIA

Boudj_H@Yahoo.Fr

 

Dr. Brijender Kahanwal 

Galaxy Global Imperial Technical Campus,Shahabad (Ambala) Haryana ,

INDIA

 

Mohit Kumar Singh

D. Engineering College, Ghaziabad. 

INDIA

 

Dr. Govindaraj Thangavel

Muthayammal Engineering College, Rasipuram

INDIA

Govindarajthangavel@Gmail.Com

 

Mr. Maram Balajee

Dept Of It,Gmrit, 

INDIA

Balajee.M@Hotmail.Com

 

Dr. Daya Shanker Kushwaha

Institute Of Engg. & Technology,Lucknow

INDIA

Drkushwaha@Rediffmail.Com

 

Shadab Adam Pattekari  

Tkiet, Warananagar

INDIA

Shadabpattekari@Gmail.Com

 

Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed

Electronic Engineering,  Menoufia University

EGYPT

Ahmed_733@Yahoo.Com

 

Vuda Sreenivasarao

Defence University College, Debrezeit

ETHIOPIA

Vudasrinivasarao@Gmail.Com

 

Gaurav Shrivastava

Dept. Of Information Technology Svits, Indore

INDIA

Gaurav2086@Gmail.Com

 

Dr. J. Prabhakaran

Annamalai University,

INDIA

Drprabha2006@Gmail.Com

 

R.Navaneethakrishnan

Bharathiyar College Of Engineering And Technology, Tiruvettakudi

INDIA

Mastokrishnan@Gmail.Com

 

Mohammad Sadegh Mirzaei

University Of Applied Science And Technology Fars,

IRAN 

Sadegh.Mirzaei447@Gmail.Com

 

Sahil Verma

Assistant Professor C.S.E Dept. E.I.E.T.

INDIA

Sahilkv4010@Yahoo.Co.In 

 

Naresh Pal 

Branch : Computer Science And Engg.
Qualification : Mca
Designation : Technical Assistant
Affiliation : Manipal University Jaipur

 INDIA

Boselin 

Branch : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : M. Tech
Designation : Assistant Professor
Affiliation : Anna University

INDIA
Eben4uever@Gmail.Com 

 

Mahmoud Abdelaziz Elbiomy Abdelrahman 

Branch : Mathematics
Qualification : Ph. D
Designation : Assistant Professor
Affiliation : Mansoura University

INDIA

Dr. Rabin Chandra Paramanik

M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D, F.S.Sc, F.S.E.Sc, F.I.S.E.C, F.I.S.B.T.F.I.S.C.A., (D.Sc)
Principal & Research Scientist In Plant Molecular Biotechnology & P.I, D.B.T.Govt.Of India, Ministry Of Science & Technology Al-Falah Group Of Institutions, Behind Kalya Gate, Ramanagara District, Magadi - 562120, Karnataka,

INDIA 

Dr. N. Muthukumaran, 

M.E., Ph.D.,  Professor,
Department Of Electronics And Communication Engineering,
Francis Xavier Engineering College, 
(Affiliated To Aicte And Anna University Chennai,
Recognized Under Section 2(F), 12(B) Of The Ugc Act 1956 & Accredited By Nba),
Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu,

INDIA

 

Yakubu A. Ibrahim

Department of Computer Science, Bingham University, Karu, Nigeria

NIGERIA

 

A. A. Tawfiq

Electrical Power and Machines Department Faculty of Engineering, Zagazig University Sharkia, Egypt

EGYPT

 

S. Murthy

Department of Electrical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi

INDIA 

 

Lei Jiang

Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture · Beijing.School of Surveying and Mapping Engineering

CHINA

 

C.Malarvizhi

Research Scholar, Department of Computer Science, Avinashilingam University, Coimbatore, 

INDIA

 

Dr. Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar
Full-Professor of textiles & Apparel ,  Faculty of Specific Education, Kafrelsheikh University,

EGYPT