Editor In Chief 

Dr. Dinesh Soulanki

Valley International

Lig 73 Megdoot Nagar Mandsaur (M.P.)

458001-India

 

Mr. Boudjella Houari

Djillali Liabes Universitysidi Bel-Abbes, Algeria

Boudj_H@Yahoo.Fr

 

Dr. Brijender Kahanwal 

Galaxy Global Imperial Technical Campus,Shahabad (Ambala),

Haryana India

 

Mohit Kumar Singh

  1. D. Engineering College, Ghaziabad. India

 

Dr. Govindaraj Thangavel

Muthayammal Engineering College, Rasipuram

Govindarajthangavel@Gmail.Com

 

Mr. Maram Balajee

Dept Of It,Gmrit, India

Balajee.M@Hotmail.Com

 

Dr. Daya Shanker Kushwaha

Institute Of Engg. & Technology,Lucknow

Drkushwaha@Rediffmail.Com

 

Shadab Adam Pattekari  

Tkiet, Warananagar

Shadabpattekari@Gmail.Com

 

Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed

Electronic Engineering,  Menoufia University Egypt

Ahmed_733@Yahoo.Com

Vuda Sreenivasarao

Defence University College, Debrezeit Ethiopia

Vudasrinivasarao@Gmail.Com

Gaurav Shrivastava

Dept. Of Information Technology Svits, Indore

Gaurav2086@Gmail.Com

Dr. J. Prabhakaran

Annamalai University,

Drprabha2006@Gmail.Com

R.Navaneethakrishnan

Bharathiyar College Of Engineering And Technology,

Tiruvettakudi

Mastokrishnan@Gmail.Com

Mohammad Sadegh Mirzaei

University Of Applied Science And Technology Fars, Iran

Sadegh.Mirzaei447@Gmail.Com

Sahil Verma

Assistant Professor C.S.E Dept. E.I.E.T.

Sahilkv4010@Yahoo.Co.In 

Naresh Pal 

Branch : Computer Science And Engg.
Qualification : Mca
Designation : Technical Assistant
Affiliation : Manipal University Jaipur

Boselin 

Branch : Electronics & Communication Engineering
Qualification : M. Tech
Designation : Assistant Professor
Affiliation : Anna University
Eben4uever@Gmail.Com 

Mahmoud Abdelaziz Elbiomy Abdelrahman 

Branch : Mathematics
Qualification : Ph. D
Designation : Assistant Professor
Affiliation : Mansoura University

Dr. Rabin Chandra Paramanik

M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D, F.S.Sc, F.S.E.Sc, F.I.S.E.C, F.I.S.B.T.F.I.S.C.A., (D.Sc)
Principal & Research Scientist In Plant Molecular Biotechnology & P.I, D.B.T.Govt.Of India, Ministry Of Science & Technology Al-Falah Group Of Institutions, Behind Kalya Gate, Ramanagara District, Magadi - 562120, Karnataka, India.

Dr. N. Muthukumaran, 

M.E., Ph.D.,  Professor,
Department Of Electronics And Communication Engineering,
Francis Xavier Engineering College, 
(Affiliated To Aicte And Anna University Chennai,
Recognized Under Section 2(F), 12(B) Of The Ugc Act 1956 & Accredited By Nba),
Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India